• Record Label: Sony Jazz
  • Catalog#: 4897752
  • Country Of Release: NLD
  • Year Of Release: 1998

Recorded In 1983 and Featuring The Following Players : Victor Bailey (Bass), Omar Hakim (Drums), Jose Rossy (percussion), Joe Zawinul (keyboards) and Wayne Shorter (Saxes). Includes The Songs: ‘Procession’, ‘Plaza Real’ and ‘Where The Moon Goes'(which Has The Famous Jazz Group, Manhattan Transfer As Guest Vocalists).

Rating: (out of reviews)

List Price: $ 12.99

Price: $ 4.29

Leave a Reply